Mods for Minecraft

Botany Pots

Botany Pots: New Pot Types Decorating a house or structure in Minecraft is a pleasant and important process for players. Even if you just erect a 2x2 box, you try to create an interesting decorative

  • 1 k
  • 592 k
More details
Thermal Cultivation

Thermal Cultivation A small agricultural mod that adds new crops and recipes, as well as a couple of original ways to store and water your crop to the game. Plants In fact, the mod adds not very

  • 1 k
  • 293 k
More details
Skin Layers 3D (FabricForge)

Skin Layers 3D – Обновленная система скинов In the game of Minecraft, you can change not only how the textures look, construct buildings, add mods for the decor, but also use raincoats and skins

  • 5 k
  • 1 mln
More details
JourneyMap

JourneyMap Finding your bearings in the game world is a big problem for you, and you don't understand where you are? Indeed, it is quite difficult to play without a map, as you cannot know what awaits you.

  • 170 k
  • 35 mln
More details
FallingTree (Forge&Fabric)

FallingTree: Fast Chopping of Trees Wood is the main source of materials in Minecraft and one of the first items you have to interact with to make yourself a pickaxe, shovel, crafting table,

  • 39 k
  • 19 mln
More details
Enchantment Descriptions

Enchantment Descriptions If you have ever had to enchant items in Minecraft, you know that that is not an easy task, and you often have to spend a lot of time to achieve the desired result. Thus,

  • 9 k
  • 4 mln
More details
Jade 🔍

Jade: Detailed Information About Everything Almost any mod that adds some content to Minecraft has certain entries in the code. However, it is not always possible to realize how to craft this

  • 11 k
  • 6 mln
More details
Advancement Plaques [Forge]

Advancement Plaques – a new type of achievements in Minecraft There are many ways to customize Minecraft, as well as numerous add-ons, datapacks, resource packs, textures, shaders, mods, plugins,

  • 1 k
  • 353 k
More details
Biomes O' Plenty

Biomes O' Plenty Explored the entire game world and already want something new? Indeed, there are not that many biomes in the vanilla world of Minecraft, although they become more numerous with the release of updates.

  • 125 k
  • 14 mln
More details

TLMods - The most comprehensive catalog of Minecraft mods with detailed reviews

Your Minecraft game can become much more interesting if you start modifying it and expanding the horizons of your world. All this is available with: Mods, Textures, Modpacks, Maps, and Shaders. The cubic world community is enormous. There’s plenty of evidence for that, including user-generated content that appears daily on many different websites.One of them is TLMods, from the developers of the well-known TLauncher.Our website provides a complete catalog of game extensions for various themes and versions of Minecraft.

Each major category, such as Mods, has many sub-categories: RPG, Military, Decorative, Tech, etc., which allows you to quickly find the mod you need and not sort through the entire catalog. Besides, sorting by game version will hide old or completely new versions to let you find the one you need!

Our website distinguishes between Fabric and Forge, which makes it easy to choose the necessary core for your mods. Supported by Fabric, the launcher modpack system allows you to create your own packs for a specific core. Moreover, our mod and resource pack files maintain multiple versions of the object itself, which makes it possible to install any version you need.

All articles on our website represent reviews,which are truly extensive and allow you to determine what a mod or modpack is. After all, the text contains relevant information about crafting, features, or shortcomings. We value our community, so we allow you to help add such reviews that may be useful to other players. Besides, you will feel involved in the development of our website. In addition, you can discuss the content with other gamers in the comments below. Perhaps their reviews will help you decide whether to download a mod or a map for Minecraft.

As you know, TLMods comes from TL developers, which means heavy integration with their program and website. This fact will give you some advantages in launching the game, the most obvious of which is opening the desired mod or shader in the TLauncher program by clicking on the website button. You don’t need to download anything and transfer it to the mods folder. You only need to click “Install” in the launcher window that opens.

Chose so much categories.
You can select no more than 3 categories. You need to deselect any selected category.
You are not authenticated
Please authenticate on site if you want to do this.

Моды на Майнкрафт

JourneyMap

Для вас ориентироваться по игровому миру доставляет большие проблемы, и вы не понимаете, где вы находитесь? Конечно же, без карты играть довольно-таки тяжело, ведь вы не можете знать, что вас ожидает вокруг.

  • 181 тыс
  • 36 млн
Подробнее
Kiwi 🥝 (Forge)

Kiwi 🥝 (Forge) Kiwi 🥝 (Forge) — это небольшая библиотека, которая поможет разработчикам лучше взаимодействовать с модами. Довольно интересный продукт, который наверняка найдет для себя применение в массах.

  • 230
  • 184 тыс
Подробнее
Applied Energistics 2

Applied Energistic Мод Applied Energistic добавляет в игру много новых приборов, блоков, которые улучшат, и сделают развитие интереснее. Генерируются две новые руды - руда истинного кварца, и

  • 108 тыс
  • 4 млн
Подробнее
Occultism

OCCULTISM OCCULTISM для Майнкрафт – большое дополнение, которое позволит взаимодействовать с различными волшебными элементами. Основой вашего нового приключения станет оккультизм, который позволит проводить обряды и т.

  • 5 тыс
  • 163 тыс
Подробнее
Easy Villagers

Easy Villagers Небольшой, но очень полезный мод, значительно облегчающий трейдинг и общение с Крестьянами. Если вас тоже невероятно бесит, что за Крестьянами нужно буквально охотиться, заставляя

  • 3 тыс
  • 1 млн
Подробнее
Botany Pots

Botany Pots – Новые виды горшков Оформление любого дома или строения в Майнкрафте – это приятный и важный процесс для игроков. Даже если вы просто ставите «коробку» 2 на 2, хочется внутри сделать

  • 1 тыс
  • 618 тыс
Подробнее
Just Enough Items (JEI)

Just Enough Items Новичку будет сложно разобраться с крафтами предметов и блоков, ведь в ванильном Майнкрафте вовсе нет раздела с созданием ресурсов. Хотели бы вы добавить возможность для просмотра

  • 284 тыс
  • 65 млн
Подробнее
EnhancedVisuals

EnhancedVisuals – Новые эффекты в Minecraft У типичного игрока Майнкрафта размеренная и рутинная жизнь: он ходит в шахту и добывает разные виды ресурсов, материалы, ценные руды, периодически

  • 1 тыс
  • 728 тыс
Подробнее
AppleSkin

AppleSkin – Улучшения HUD для еды Восстановление здоровья и насыщение в Майнкрафте – это самые важные показатели, за которыми стоит постоянно следить, находясь в шахте, разных локациях, биомах.

  • 10 тыс
  • 10 млн
Подробнее

TLMods — Полнейший каталог модов Minecraft с подробными обзорами

Ваша игра в Майнкрафт может стать гораздо интереснее, если начать модифицировать её и расширять кругозор вашего мира. Всё это доступно с помощью: Модов, Текстур, Модпаков, Карт и Шейдеров. Сообщество кубического мира действительно огромно, тому есть множество доказательств, ведь пользовательский контент появляется каждый день на множестве разных сайтов. Один из таких сайтов —TLMods, от создателей знаменитого TLauncher. На нашем сайте действительно огромный каталог расширений для игры, под разные тематики и версии Minecraft.

Каждая крупная категория, к примеру Моды, имеет множество подкатегорий: RPG, Военные, Декоративные, Технологические и другие. Это позволяет эффективнее искать нужный вам мод и не перебирать из всего каталога. А сортировка по версии игры, не позволит мешаться старым или совсем уже новым версиям, а будет именно нужная вам!

На сайте действует разграничение на Fabric и Forge, что позволяет легко выбирать нужное ядро под ваши моды. А вместе с поддержкой Fabric в модпак системе лаунчера, создавать свои сборки под нужное ядро. Помимо этого, файлы под каждый мод или ресурс-пак, имеют разные версии самого объекта на нашем сайте, что позволяет установить именно нужную вам версию.

Все статьи на сайте оформлены в виде обзоров, которые действительно объёмные и позволяют гораздо точно определить, что из себя представляет мод или мод-пак. Ведь в тексте содержится важная информация о крафтах, особенностях или недостатках. Мы ценим наше сообщество, поэтому позволяем вам помогать в оформлении таких обзоров, ведь это поможет другим игрокам, и вы будете чувствовать себя причастным к развитию нашего сайта. Помимо этого, в комментариях, можно поучаствовать в обсуждении контента с другими геймерами. Возможно, именно их отзывы будут решающим звеном, скачать ли мод или карту на Майнкрафт.

Учитывая, что сайт от разработчиков TL, это означает серьёзную интеграцию с программой и сайтом. Это даст вам некоторые преимущества в запуске игры, самое очевидное: открытие нужного мода или шейдера в программе TLauncher, просто по кнопке на сайте. Вам не нужно скачивать отдельно что-то и переносить в папку mods, достаточно будет нажать “Установить” в открывшемся окне лаунчера.

Выбрали слишком много категорий.
Вы можете выбрать не более 3 категорий. Отмените категории и выберите новые, которые вы хотите.
Вы не авторизованы.
Чтобы сделать данное действие, пожалуйста авторизируйтесь.